PowerPoint Demonstrations
Introductory tutorials
- ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
- ACLS Humanities E-Book
- Archive of Americana. Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800
- ARTstor
- Books24x7 Overview (PDF)
- Books24x7 Virtual Tour
- Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment
- EBSCOhost basic searching
- EBSCOhost eBooks - Downloading (Help sheet)
- EBSCOhost eBooks - Downloading (Video)
- EBSCOhost eBooks - Searching (Help sheet)
- EBSCOhost eBooks introduction
- EBSCOhost introduction
- EBSCOhost Mobile
- eLS
- FirstSearch
- Gale Infotrac PowerSearch Basic Search
- Gale Virtual Reference Library Basics
- HeritageQuest Online LibGuide
- JSTOR Search Help
- LearningExpress Library Guided Tour
- Naxos Music Library
- North American Women's Letters and Diaries: Colonial to 1950
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
- Oxford Art Online
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online
- Oxford Music Online
- Oxford Reference Quick Start
- Palgrave Connect
- Polling the Nations
- ProQuest basic searching (Video)
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses LibGuide
- ProQuest Quck Start Reference Overview (PDF)
- ProQuest Research Library LibGuide
- RefWorks LibGuide
- SAGE Journals Online - Major Features
- SAGE Reference Online Interactive Tour
- SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO)
- SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) User Guide
- Statesman's Yearbook
- SwetsWise Online Content Quick Reference Card
- SwetsWise Title Bank Quick Reference Card
- The American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
- Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)
- Wiley Online Library
Using advanced features
Alexander Street Press Databases
The American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment
North American Women's Letters and Diaries: Colonial to 1950
Archive of Americana. Early American Imprints, Series I
Advanced searching
Allowing for the elongated S
Bookmarking an article
Browsing
Exporting citations
Printing and downloading
Search operators
Viewing search results
ARTstor
Exporting images to PowerPoint (PDF)
Exporting images to PowerPoint (Video)
Faceted search (PDF)
Faceted search (Video)
Finding images
Managing your ARTstor profile
Offline Image Viewer (OIV)
Offline Image Viewer (OIV) quickstart
Organizing images into groups
Presenting images online or offline
Registering for an ARTstor account
Unlocking a password protected folder (PDF)
Unlocking a password protected folder (Video)
Viewing, printing, and downloading
Books24x7
Advanced Search
Citations
Filter Options
Knowledge Base
Recommendations
RSS Feeds
Share Link
Cambridge Books Online
Advanced searching
Browse by subject
Search results
Subject landing pages
EBSCOhost Databases
General information
EBSCOhost advanced searching
EBSCOhost- Creating a Web page in MyEBSCOhost
EBSCOhost - Displaying & saving an article
EBSCOhost journal alerts
EBSCOhost - Personalizing with MyEBSCOhost
EBSCOhost - Refining result list
EBSCOhost search alerts
EBSCOhost - Using search history
EBSCOhost Visual search interface
Database specific information
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials: Scripture Authority
Business Source Elite Thesaurus
EBSCOhost eBooks FAQs
FirstSearch
FirstSearch FAQs
Refining WorldCat search results
Gale Infotrac Databases
Gale Infotrac One Search federated search
Gale Infotrac PowerSearch Advanced Search
Gale Infotrac PowerSearch Subject Guide Search
Managing Gale Infotrac search results
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Advanced searching
Bookmarking articles
Browsing and searching
Downloading a PDF article to an eReader
Listening to GVRL articles
Translating GVRL articles
JSTOR
JSTOR advanced searching (Video)
JSTOR alerts (Video)
Naxos Music Library
Advanced searching
Browsing and basic searching
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Reference
Polling the Nations
How to search
Printing, downloading, and emailing search results
Tips for searching
Understanding search results
Palgrave Connect
ProQuest databases
Creating alerts
Email files from ProQuest
Look up citations
Managing alerts
Save, organize, and share your research
User Guide (PDF)
Using folders to organize your research
RefWorks
Creating a Simple Reference List
Exporting References RefWorks 2.0 Advanced User Workbook
RefWorks 2.0 Fundamentals (Video tutorials)
RefWorks 2.0 Fundamentals User Workbook
RefWorks 2.0 Quick Start Guide
SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO)
Statesman's Yearbook
Advanced searching
Basic searching
SwetsWise Online Content
SwetsWise Online Content: Downloading Search Results
SwetsWise Online Content: Publication Search
SwetsWise Online Content & SwetsWise Title Bank User Manual
Wiley Online Library
Subject Guide |
Carrie Beth Lowe |
Subject Guide |



Loading...
