This is the "Home" page of the "Organizational Studies Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Organizational Studies Resources   Tags: cgs, course guide  

Useful resources and subject headings for Organizational Studies.
Last Updated: Jan 29, 2017 URL: http://libguides.johnsonu.edu/organizational_studies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful links

 

Ask a librarian

 

Reference and Introductory Sources

Bevir, M. (Ed.). (2010). Encyclopedia of political theory. Thousand Oaks, CA: Sage Reference.

Calise, M., & Lowi, T. J. (2010). Hyperpolitics : An interactive dictionary of political science concepts. Chicago: University of Chicago Press.

Chhokar, J. S., Brodbeck, F. C., & House, R. J. (Eds.). (2007). Culture and leadership across the world : The GLOBE book of in-depth studies of 25 societies. Mahwah, NJ: Lawrence Erlbaum Associates, Inc.

Coakes, E., & Clarke, S. (Eds.). (2006). Encyclopedia of communities of practice in information and knowledge management. Hershey, PA: Idea Group Reference.

Conger, J. A., Spreitzer, G. M., & Lawler, E. E. (Eds.). (1999). Leader's change handbook: An essential guide to setting direction and taking action. San Francisco, CA: Jossey-Bass.

Cooperrider, D. L., Whitney, D. K., & Stavros, J. M. (2008). Appreciative inquiry handbook: For leaders of change. Brunswick, OH: Crown Custom Publishing, Inc.

Demers, C. (2007). Organizational change theories : A synthesis. Los Angeles, CA: SAGE Publications.

Dowding. K. (Ed.), (2011). Encyclopedia of power. Thousand Oaks, CA: SAGE Reference.

Estlund, D. (Ed.). (2012). The Oxford handbook of political philosophy. New York: Oxford University Press.

Jablin, F. M., & Putnam, L. (Eds.). (2001). The new handbook of organizational communication: Advances in theory, research, and methods. Thousand Oaks, CA: SAGE Publications, Inc.

Klosko, G. (Ed.). (2011). The Oxford handbook of the history of political philosophy. Oxford: Oxford University Press.

Kurian, G. T. (Ed.). (2011). The encyclopedia of political science. Washington, DC: CQ Press.

Poole, M. S., & Van, d. V. (Eds.). (2004). Handbook of organizational change and innovation. Oxford: Oxford University Press.

Robertson, D. (2004). Routledge dictionary of politics. London: Routledge.

Ruether, R. R. (2009). Christianity and social systems : Historical constructions and ethical challenges. Lanham, MD: Rowman & Littlefield.

Schwab, D. P. (2005). Research methods for organizational studies. Mahwah, NJ: Lawrence Erlbaum Associates, Inc.

Schwartz, D. G. (Ed.). (2006). Encyclopedia of knowledge management. Hershey, PA: Idea Group Reference.

Wibbeke, E. (2009). Global business leadership. Oxford: Butterworth-Heinemann

Subject Guide

Carrie Beth Lowe
Contact Info
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Rick Bower
Contact Info
Part-time reference librarian. Stop by the library on Thursday evening 4:30-10:30, Saturday 10-5 or Sunday evening 5-10.
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip